Members Only


Oops! You tried to access content on our website that is reserved for Members Only. Please contact a board member for more information.


Board Members 2020-2021


Lauri Dodd, President, 

Kenda Culpepper, Vice President, 

Deanna Goodwin, Secretary, 

Bethany Browning, Treasurer,

Donnie La Grange, Fundraising Director,

Chauntelle Fox, Communications Director,

Chauntelle Fox, Program Director,

Jennifer Leal, RISD Staff Representative,